/* UK music songs lyrics and download songs: UK Now That's What I Call Music! 74 */

Sunday, December 6, 2009

UK Now That's What I Call Music! 74

UK Now That's What I Call Music! 74

Album Now That's What I Call Music! 74

by Various Artists

>> more details..


Disc 1
1. Fight For This Love

2. Haven't Met You Yet (Album Version)

3. I Gotta Feeling (Edit)

4. Sexy Chick (Featuring Akon)

5. Bulletproof

6. Break Your Heart

7. I Need You (Single Version)

8. Whatcha Say

9. Down (Feat. Lil Wayne)

10. To Love Again

11. Oopsy Daisy (Feat. Dayo Olatunji)

12. Never Leave You (Feat. Amelle) (Radio Edit)

13. Remedy (Radio Edit)

14. Boys And Girls (Album Version)

15. Left My Heart In Tokyo (Edit)

16. Fire Burning

17. Hotel Room Service (Feat. Nicole Scherzinger) (Remix)

18. Get Sexy (Album Version)

19. Forever Is Over (Radio Edit)

20. I Got Soul (War Child Arrangement of All These Things That I've Done)

21. I Need You Now (UK Radio Edit)

22. Beat Again

Disc 2
1. Paparazzi (Radio Edit)

2. Sweet Dreams

3. She Wolf

4. Run This Town (Amended Album Version) (Feat. Rihanna And Kanye West)
5. Supernova (Feat. Kanye West) (Album Version)

6. Bodies

7. Holiday

8. Ready For The Weekend

9. Million Dollar Bill (Frankie Knuckles Radio Mix)

10. Get Shaky (Radio Edit)

11. End Credits (Feat. Plan B)

12. Sweet Disposition

13. Uprising

14. Just Say Yes (Radio Edit)

15. You've Got The Love

16. 22

17. Pencil Full Of Lead (Radio Edit)

18. We Are Golden (Radio Edit)

19. Good Girls Go Bad (Feat.Leighton Meester) (Album Version)

20. Little Lion Man (Radio Edit)

21. The Day I Died

22. Outta Here

23. Ghosts 'n' Stuff (Radio Edit) (Feat. Rob Swire)

# Original Release Date: 23 Nov 2009
# Release Date: 20 Nov 2009
# Number of Discs: 2
# Label: Mixed Repertoire
# Copyright: (C) 2009 EMI Records Ltd/Virgin Records Ltd/Universal Music Operations Ltd This label copy information is the subject of copyright protection. All rights reserved. (C) 2009 EMI Records Ltd
# Total Length: 2:37:45

>> more details..

Reviews UK Now That's What I Call Music! 74

Judging by this track listing this is a very good CD indeed, surpassing both NOW 72 and NOW 73. Some great songs are however mysteriously absent like Alexandra Burke's "Bad Boys" (a travesty that this song isn't on it in my opinion!), Take That's top 10 "Said It All", Britney Spears' "3", Lady GaGa's "Love Game", JLS' "Everybody In Love", Leona Lewis' upcoming single "Happy", Kelly Clarkson's "Already Gone", Westlife's "What About Now", Pussycat Dolls' "Hush, Hush; Hush, Hush", and possibly others too.

No comments:

Post a Comment

Note: Only a member of this blog may post a comment.