/* UK music songs lyrics and download songs: Valentine song St. Valentine Love Songs */

Sunday, January 24, 2010

Valentine song St. Valentine Love Songs

St. Valentine's Love Songs

Album St. Valentine's Love Songs

by Various Artists

>> more details..


1. Love Me (Original Mix) Sarah Vaughan
2. It's Not For Me To Say (Original Mix) Johnny Mathis
3. Unforgettable (Original Mix) Nat King Cole
4. Please, Please, Please (Original Mix) James Brown
5. The Great Pretender (Original Mix) The Platters
6. All I Have To Do Is Dream (Original Mix) The Everly Brothers
7. Night & Day (Original Mix) Frank Sinatra
8. Stupid Cupid (Original Mix) Connie Francis
9. Diana (Original Mix) Paul Anka
10. Chanson D'Amour (Song Of Love) (Original Mix) Art Todd
11. Love Letters In The Sand (Original Mix) Pat Boone
12. For Your Precious Love (Original Mix) Jerry Buttler
13. Cry (Original Mix) Johnnie Ray
14. It's Too Late (Original Mix) Chuck Willis
15. Love Is A Many Splendored Thing (Original Mix) Four Aces
16. You Send Me (Original Mix) Sam Cooke
17. Crying In The Chapel (Original Mix) The Orioles
18. Drown In My Own Tears (Original Mix) Ray Charles
19. Mad About A Boy (Original Mix) Dinah Washington
20. Smile (Original Mix) Nat King Cole
21. Misty (Original Mix) Sarah Vaughan with Quincy Jones
22. That Ole Devil Called Love (Original Mix) Billie Holiday
23. Only You (And You Alone) (Original Mix) The Platters
24. Donna (Original Mix) Ritchie Valens
25. You Are My Destiny (Original Mix) Paul Anka
26. It's All In The Game (Original Mix) Tommy Edwards
27. Poinciana (Original Mix) Henry Mancini
28. Why Do Fool Fall In Love (Original Mix) Frankie Lemon
29. Every Time We Say Goodbye (Original Mix) Ella Fitzgerald
30. Almost In Your Arms (Original Mix) Sophia Loren
31. La Plus Belle Du Monde (Original Mix) Dalida
32. Dis-Moi Quelque Chose De Gentil (Original Mix) Brigitte Bardot
33. Kiss (Original Mix) Marilyn Monroe
34. Warm (Original Mix) Johnny Mathis
35. Smoke Gets In Your Eyes (Original Mix) The Platters
36. Unchained Melody (Original Mix) Gene Vincent
37. Earth Angel (Original Mix) The Penguins
38. Tears On My Pillow (Original Mix) Little Anthony And The Imperials
39. That's Amore (Original Mix) Dean Martin
40. Kiss Me Honey, Honey Kiss Me (Original Mix) Shirley Bassey
41. Careless Love (Original Mix) Eartha Kitt
42. Magic Moments (Original Mix) Perry Como
43. Symphony Of Love (Original Mix) Ray Conniff
44. I'll Wait For You (Original Mix) Frankie Avalon

# Original Release Date: 8 Feb 2010
# Label: The Blue Bridge Records
# Copyright: (c) 2010 The Blue Bridge Records
# Total Length: 2:07:24

>> more details..

No comments:

Post a Comment

Note: Only a member of this blog may post a comment.